OUR TEAM

CLAYTON ANDERSON

CEO & President 

AstroClay@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 201

STEPHEN TALARICO

Executive Assistant to the CEO & President

ExecAdmin@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 220

JEFF KALASKY

Facilities Director

Facilities@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 202

AIMEE JOHNS

Education Director

ajohns@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 206

NIK STEVENSON

Asst. Education Director

nstevenson@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 204

KATY VAN PUTTEN

Finance Manager

Finance@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 205

CATE MISCHO

Creative Services Manager

cmischo@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 212

CHRIS SWANCARA 

Collection Manager

ColMgr@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 215

JAKE DE LA CASTRO

Exhibits Manager

Exhibits@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 216

ANDY BEEMER 

Restoration Manager

Restoration@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 231

DAN KIRWAN

Restoration (Saturday)

DKirwan@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 231

JC COLSON

Store Manager

store@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 248

MATT CHARRON

Kitchen & Catering Manager

SACLunch@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 253

MOLLY PTACEK

Event/Rental Coordinator

Events@sacmuseum.org

(402) 944-3100 Ext. 255