Airplane-01 Clayton Anderson
President & CEO
402.944.3100 ext. 201
astroclay@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 John Lefler, Jr.
Chief Operating Officer
402.944.3100 ext. 220
deputydirector@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Andy Beemer
Restoration Manager

402.944.3100 ext. 231
restoration@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Jess Charron
Finance Director
402.944.3100 ext. 205
finance@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Samantha Gentry
Development Manager

402.944.3100 ext. 213
development@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Anna Rodriguez-Popp
Development Associate
(Memberships & Donations)
402.944.3100 ext. 214
membership@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Mark Strehle
Education Director
402.944.3100 ext. 204
edudirector@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 William Miller
Education Manager
(Field Trips, Afterschool, Activity Trips, Camps, School Groups)
402.944.3100 ext. 221
edumanager@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Nikolas Strehle
Education Coordinator
(Overnights, Billing, Invoices)
402.944.3100 ext. 210
educoordinator@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Brian York
Curator
(Collections & Archives)
402.944.3100 ext. 206
curator@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 JC Colson
Guest Services Manager
(Guest Services, Store & Group Tours)
402.944.3100 ext. 248
store@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Matt Charron
Kitchen & Catering Manager
(SAC Lunch & Catering)
402.944.3100 ext. 253
saclunch@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Katie Dunn
Events Coordinator
(Events Coordinator)
402.944.3100 ext. 255
events@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Cate Mischo
Creative Services Manager
(Creative Services Manager)
402.944.3100 ext. 212
graphics@sacmuseum.org